Manager
Jennifer Rogers
manager@abbottrun.org

President
Michael Mosca
president@abbottrun.org

Treasurer
Michael Oulette
treasurer@abbottrun.org

Membership
Siobhan Holmander
membership@abbottrun.org

Social/Events
Rachell Carges
social@abbottrun.org

Tennis
Fore Court, Contact: Toby Lindsay
tennis@abbottrun.org

Swim
Michelle Nunez
swim@abbottrun.org

2019 Board Members

  • Michael Mosca – President
  • Chip Cornwell – Vice President
  • Michael Oulette – Treasurer
  • Amy Goggin – Secretary
  • Erin Bush
  • Bob Cardosa
  • Dean Carlson
  • Rachelle Carges
  • Mark Cunningham
  • Sean Fitzgerald
  • Siobhan Holmander
  • Bill Mallon
  • John McCoy
  • Jack McMath
  • Betsy Pliakas