Contact Us

Manager
Jennifer Rogers
manager@abbottrun.org

President
Sean Fitzgerald
president@abbottrun.org

Tennis
Toby Lindsay
tennis@abbottrun.org

Swim
Michelle Nunez
swim@abbottrun.org

Membership
Siobhan Holmander
membership@abbottrun.org

Social/Events
Linda Cleary
social@abbottrun.org

Treasurer
Betsy Pliakas
treasurer@abbottrun.org