Manager
Kayla Zerva
manager@abbottrun.org

President
Josh McCarthy
president@abbottrun.org

Vice President/Treasurer
Eric Amaral
treasurer@abbottrun.org

Clubhouse Telephone Number 508-699-7182 – During Swim and Tennis Season Summer Business Hours

 

Membership
Jaclyn Cunningham
membership@abbottrun.org

Social/Events
Rachell Carges
social@abbottrun.org

 

Tennis
Fore Court, Contact: Toby Lindsay
tennis@abbottrun.org

Swim
Lily Jacobson
swim@abbottrun.org

Board Members

 

 

    • Josh McCarthy – President

    • Eric Amaral – Treasurer/Vice President

 

    • Erin Bush

    • Rachelle Carges

    • Mark Cunningham

    • Michael Trask

    • Michael Mosca

    • Chip Cornwell

 

    • Josh Gravel

    • Melanie Atwood

    • Betsy Pliakas

    • Malerie Emswiler