Manager
Kayla Zerva
manager@abbottrun.org

President
Josh McCarthy
president@abbottrun.org

Treasurer
Eric Amaral
treasurer@abbottrun.org

Membership
Jaclyn Cunningham
membership@abbottrun.org

Social/Events
Rachell Carges
social@abbottrun.org

Tennis
Fore Court, Contact: Toby Lindsay
tennis@abbottrun.org

Swim
Lily Jacobson
swim@abbottrun.org

Board Members

  • Josh McCarthy – President
  • Eric Amaral – Treasurer
  • Christina Roderick – Secretary
  • Erin Bush
  • Rachelle Carges
  • Mark Cunningham
  • Michael Trask
  • Michael Mosca
  • Chip Cornwell
  • Josh Gravel
  • Melanie Atwood
  • Betsy Pliakas
  • Tom Carella
  • Jon Gautier