Contact Us

Manager
Jennifer Rogers
manager@abbottrun.org

President
Michael Mosca
president@abbottrun.org

Tennis
Fore Court, Contact: Toby Lindsay
tennis@abbottrun.org

Swim
Michelle Nunez
swim@abbottrun.org

Membership
Siobhan Holmander
membership@abbottrun.org

Social/Events
Rachell Carges
social@abbottrun.org

Treasurer
treasurer@abbottrun.org

2019 Board Members

Michael Mosca - President

Chip Cornwell - Vice President

Amy Goggin - Secretary

Bob Cardosa

Dean Carlson

Rachelle Carges

Mark Cunningham

Sean Fitzgerald

Siobhan Holmander

Bill Mallon

John McCoy

Jack McMath

Betsy Pliakas

Robert Poluvatzick